• DMV Key Contacts

    October 4th, 2017 by admin Categories: Blogs





    Rico Rubiono rrubiono@dmv.ca.gov


    Chief of Staff

    Shannon Walling swalling@dmv.ca.gov



    Rayfield Scott rayfield.scott@dmv.ca.gov


    Computer Operations

    Mark DeLaPena mdelapena@dmv.ca.gov


    Print/Production Support Services Group

    Raul Roa rroa@dmv.ca.gov


    Data Base Administration Group

    Mark Cuomo  mark.cuomo@dmv.ca.gov


    Project Portfolio Group

    Carmen Morrison  cmorrison@dmv.ca.gov


    Project Management Group

    Nanny Bosch nanny.bosch@dmv.ca.gov    


    Application Integration Services Group

    Janelle Dickey jdickey@dmv.ca.gov    


    Product Quality Assurance Section

    Valerie Martin vmartin@dmv.ca.gov    

    Anonymous Commenting is Welcome. To have your name or website appear with your comment, fill out the form below. All Comments are moderated to prevent spam. Thanks for joining in the discussion!